Hall Management

Hall Management Committee

Chair - Les Masters - 01934 811976
Vice-Chair – Vacant
Secretary – Kevin  Barrett - 01934 811267
Treasurer – Ian Gibson – 01934 814261
Booking Officer – Kate James  – 01934 814955

Jane Derrick  
Steve Hartree
Pam Lamb
Scott Morris
Betty Paterson
Dave Shephard
Gill Williams




Regular Hall Users are welcome to have a representative on the Hall Committee, as well as villagers, to support this important village amenity and have a say in the running of your village halls.